wallger.blogg.se

Find my iphone with mac
Find my iphone with mac










find my iphone with mac find my iphone with mac

If you only have a Mac, you can’t share your location. You can share your location from your Mac if you have an iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch signed in with the same Apple ID. Click 'Send', followed by how long you wish to share your location. Select the '+' button to see all of your contacts. As you type, Find My suggests matching addresses from the 'Contacts' app or from people you’ve previously shared your location with.

find my iphone with mac

Type a name, an email address, or a phone number in the To field. Choose yourself on the list, then click 'Share My Location' at the bottom left. To share your location, click on the 'Find My' app on the dock or from the 'Applications' folder. With notifications, you can also receive alerts whenever a person leaves or arrives at a set location. Once shared, you can see the exact location of a person's device on a map and find directions to their location. With Find My, users can share their GPS locations on a temporary or indefinite basis.












Find my iphone with mac